Zoning Board of Appeals

What We Do

The Zoning Board of Appeals hears appeals from decisions of the Zoning Enforcement Officer (ZEO) and is empowered to grant variances to the Zoning Regulations.

Members are elected for a 6-year term.

 Email Us

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Cynthia Dunne Zoning Enforcement Officer
Diane Minarik Recording Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Dan Roy Chair
Kevin Beno Vice Chair
Kirby Cunha Member
Leslie Lavallee Alternate
Jared Lockwood Alternate
John O’Connell Member
Thomas Poplawski Member
Jason St. Onge Alternate