Fire Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fire Advisory Committee is to provide effective and efficient communication to each of the five fire departments in collaboration with public education, fire prevention, and emergency services, through the residents of the town.

Committee Members

Christine Chatelle


John E. Sharpe

Chief, Community Fire - Station 81

Kyle Cimochowski

Chief, West Thompson Fire - Station 82

Steven Bodreau

Chief, Quinebaug Fire - Station 83

Matthew Grauer

Chief, Thompson Hill Fire - Station 84

Jeff Sheldon

Chief, East Thompson Fire - Station 85

Citizen Representative