Library Board of Trustees

What We Do

Existing by ordinance enacted by the Town of Thompson on March 10, 1976, the mission of the Thompson Public Library is to provide the best possible informational, educational, cultural and recreational services in a warm and inviting environment. The Board of Trustees may take such action and set appropriate policy consistent with the Library’s mission as to further the growth and development of library services to the public.

Members are elected for a 6-year term.

 Email Us

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Alison Boutaugh Director
Linda Kaplan Recording Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Robert A. Lachance Chair
Donna Lynch Member
Anna A. Naum Member
Bernadette Quercia Member
A. Aileen Witkowski Secretary
Mary T. Fatsi Vice Chair