## **DRAFT**

## **Town of Thompson**

October 25, 2012

The Board of Selectmen held a Special Meeting on October 25, 2012 at 7:08 p.m. in the Merrill Seney Community Room.

**Present:** Lawrence K. Groh, Jr., First Selectman; Kerstin Forrester, Selectman; Members of the Transfer station Advisory Committee: Karen Durlach, Craig Hanford, Al Landry, Lynn Landry, David Ostrowski.

There was a discussion of issues concerning the Transfer Station.

Motion made by Mr. Groh, seconded by Mrs. Forrester to adjourn the Special Meeting at 8:52 pm.

Mr. Groh -Yes Mrs. Forrester -Yes

Recorded and transcribed: Lynn Landry