THOMPSON BOARD OF FINANCE TOWN OF THOMPSON Merrill Seney Room/Thompson Town Hall June 24, 2014 immediately following referendum results

Minutes

I. ROLL CALL

Chairman Raymond Faucher, Jr. called the meeting to order at 8:47 p.m.

Members present: Raymond Faucher, Jr., Susanne Witkowski, Aaron McGarry, Laurent Guillot, Larry Groh, Jr.

Absent: Paul Dery

II. SET MIL RATE

Motion by Larry Groh, Jr. seconded by Aaron McGarry to set the mil rate for the fiscal year 2014/2015 at 22.87. **A roll call vote was taken—all members voted yes. Motion—Passed.**

III. ADJOURN

Motion by Aaron McGarry, seconded by Larry Groh, Jr. to adjourn. All voted in favor. Motion —passed.

There being no further business to come before the Board the meeting was adjourned at 8:48 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Roberta Baublitz, Recording Secretary