Renewable Energy Development Committee

Mary Ann Chinatti - Director of Planning and Development
815 Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 899
North Grosvenordale, CT 06255-0899

(860) 923-9475
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Joe Iamartino - Chairman
Joe Bellevance
Robert Paton
Mike Dabrowski
Karen Durlach
Al Landry
Lynn Landry
David Ostrowski
Skip Popiak
Burton Rhodes
Paul Provost


The Renewable Energy Development Committee has no meetings scheduled at this time.